Aktobe regional
MUSEUM
OF LOCAL HISTORY

  

Poster

Ұлы Отан соғысы жылдарында Актөбеде жаса…

05-05-2021

Read more...

Көкжар жәрмеңкесінің тарихи ескерткіштер…

05-05-2021

Read more...

Virtual museum

Яндекс.Метрика

 

Heroism and Glory hall

The exhibition hall is dedicated to the great Patriotic war, the Afghan war of 1979-1989 and the first Kazakh Lieutenant General Zhansen Kereev.
More than 122 thousand people took part in the battle from the Aktobe region, about 36 thousand of them did not return. 35 Aktobe residents were awarded the title of Hero of the Soviet Union and 9 full holders of the order of Glory of three degrees. Among them is the glorious daughter of the Kazakh people – Aliya Moldagulova (1925-1944).
Selflessly fought the 312th rifle division formed in Aktobe in the battle of Moscow, 101st rifle brigade at Rzhev, 74th independent marine rifle brigade and 129 mortar regiment.
Aktobe residents showed an example of courage not only on the battlefields, but also feats on the labor front. The exhibition "everything for the front, everything for victory" highlights the works of Aktobe residents in agriculture and industrial production. During these difficult years, Sh.Berseev received a record crop of millet.
To mark the 30th anniversary of the withdrawal of Soviet troops from Afghanistan, the exhibition "veterans of the Afghan war"was created. In 1979-1989, about 2 thousand Aktobe residents served in Afghanistan. Our countryman Vyacheslav Pismennyi awarded the title of Hero of the Soviet Union.

Актюбинский областной
ИСТОРИКО-КРАЕВЕДЧЕСКИЙ
МУЗЕЙ

  

Афиша

«Ақтөбенің ақпарат әлемі»

19-11-2021

Подробнее...

Ғасырлар сыр шерткен Атырау

03-11-2021

Подробнее...

Виртуальный музей

Яндекс.Метрика

 

Зал «Героизм и Слава»

Экспозиция зала посвящена Великой Отечественной войне, Афганской войне 1979–1989 годов и первому казаху генерал-лейтенанту Жансену Керееву.
Из Актюбинской области на полях сражении приняли участие более 122 тысяч человек, около 36 тысяч из них не вернулись. 35 актюбинцев удостоены звания Героя Советского Союза и 9 полных кавалеров ордена Славы трех степеней. Среди них славная дочь казахского народа – Алия Молдагулова (1925-1944 гг.).
Самоотверженно сражались сформированные в Актобе 312 стрелковая дивизия в битве за Москву, 101 стрелковая бригада под Ржевом, 74 самостоятельная морская стрелковая бригада и 129 минометный полк.
Актюбинцы показали пример мужества не только на полях сражении, но также подвиги на трудовом фронте. В экспозиции «все для фронта, все для победы» освещены труды актюбинцев в сельском хозяйстве и на промышленном производстве. В эти тяжелые годы получает известность, просовод Ш.Берсеев получив рекордный урожай проса.
К 30-летию вывода советских войск из Афганистана была создана экспозиция «фронтовики Афганской войны». В 1979 – 1989 гг. около 2 тысяч актюбинцев прошли воинскую службу в Афганистане. Наш земляк Вячеслав Письменный удостоен звания Героя Советского Союза.